BARUCH ACCOUNTING SOCIETY

Click here to edit subtitle

PRESIDENT

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

VP OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

VP OF INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Ashley Watkins

 Ashley.Watkins@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Yasin Ozdemir
Yasin.Ozdemir@baruchmail.cuny.edu


Jenny Wang
Jenny.Wang@baruchmail.cuny.edu


Johann Bishop
Johann.Bishop@baruchmail.cuny.edu

VP OF MARKETING

VP OF VOLUNTEERS

TREASURER

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Wei Wang
weiwang1994@gmail.com

Taylor Locke
Taylor.Locke@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Lira Ha

Rira.Ha @baruchmail.cuny.edu

Gabriel Mojica

Gabriel.Mojica@baruchmail.cuny.edu

 

EVENTS COORDINATOR

MARKETING COORDINATOR

 

Stanley Dutervil

Stanley.Dutervil@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Nertila Kallashi

Nertila.Kallashi@baruchmail.cuny.edu