BARUCH ACCOUNTING SOCIETY

Click here to edit subtitle

PRESIDENT

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

VP OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

VP OF INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Yasin Ozdemir

 yasin.ozdemir@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Johann Bishop
johann.bishop@baruchmail.cuny.edu


Taylor Locke
taylor.locke@baruchmail.cuny.edu


Yu Ling Li
yuling.li@baruchmail.cuny.edu

VP OF MARKETING

VP OF VOLUNTEERS

TREASURER

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Jenny Wang
jenny.wang@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Jelitza Rivas

jelitza.rivas@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Gabriel Mojica

gabriel.mojica@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Randell Gaskins

randell.gaskins@baruchmail.cuny.edu

 

EVENTS COORDINATOR

MARKETING COORDINATOR

SECRETARY

 

Stanley Dutervil

Stanley.Dutervil@baruchmail.cuny.edu

Sandy Cheung

scheung59@gmail.com

Mily FengZheng

mily.fengzheng@baruchmail.cuny.edu