BARUCH ACCOUNTING SOCIETY

Click here to edit subtitle

PRESIDENT

Richard Lee
Richard.Lee4@baruchmail.cuny.edu

VP OF MARKETING

Yasin Ozdemir
Yasin.Ozdemir@baruchmail.cuny.edu

ASSISTANT TREASURER

Rira Ha
Rira.Ha@baruchmail.cuny.edu

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT

Hai Yu
Hai.Yu@baruchmail.cuny.edu

VP OF VOLUNTEERS

Jenny Wang
Jenny.Wang@baruchmail.cuny.edu

MARKETING COORDINATOR

Ken Connolly
kenconnolly3@gmail.com

VP OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Lauren Mariani
Lauren.Mariani@baruchmail.cuny.edu

TREASURER

Yifan Panfang
Yifan.Panfang@baruchmail.cuny.edu

EVENTS COORDINATOR

Wei Wang
weiwang1994@gmail.com

VP OF INTERNAL AFFAIRS

Ashley Watkins
Ashley.Watkins@baruchmail.cuny.edu

SECRETARY


Johann Bishop

Johann.Bishop@baruchmail.cuny.edu